Loading...
Contact us2019-11-21T09:23:08+00:00

If you have a diabetic emergency

  • Call the Emergency phone number (911 in USA, 000 in Australia, etc)
  • Call your Health Care Professional

Other resources

Contact Us

Time Zones (GMT+10)

Here you can check if you are calling us in Australian business hours (9am – 5pm Monday to Friday).

Pacific Time (US & Canada)
6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am
Central Time (US & Canada)
8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am
Atlantic Time (Canada)
10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am
Buenos Aires, Georgetown
11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am
London
2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm
Berlin, Rome
3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm
Athens, Istanbul, Minsk
4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm
Moscow, St. Petersburg
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
Abu Dhabi
6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm
Islamabad
7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm
Almaty, Novosibirsk
8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
Singapore
10pm 11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm
Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
11pm 12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm
Melbourne, Sydney
12am 1am 2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm
Auckland
2am 3am 4am 5am 6am 7am 8am 9am 10am 11am 12pm 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm 9pm 10pm 11pm 12am 1am
This chart was generated by Time Zone Helper from DataMystic.

Suggested Call Times

Time Zone Suggested call times Cities and Countries

GMT-08:00

3pm-5pm, Monday to Thursday

Pacific Time (US & Canada); Tijuana

GMT-07:00

4pm-5pm, Monday to Thursday

Mountain Time (US & Canada), Arizona

GMT-06:00

5pm-6pm, Monday to Thursday

Central Time (US & Canada), Saskatchewan, Mexico City, Central America

GMT-05:00

6pm-7pm, Monday to Thursday

Eastern Time (US & Canada), Indiana (East), Bogota, Lima, Quito

GMT-04:00

7pm-8pm, Monday to Thursday

Atlantic Time (Canada), Santiago, Caracas, La Paz

GMT-03:00

8pm-9pm, Monday to Thursday

Greenland, Buenos Aires, Georgetown, Newfoundland

GMT

7am-8am, Monday to Friday

London, Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, Casablanca

GMT+01:00

8am-9am, Monday to Friday

Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna, Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris, Sarajevo, Skopje, Sofija, Vilnius, Warsaw, Zagreb, West Central Africa

GMT+02:00

9am-10am, Monday to Friday

Athens, Istanbul, Minsk, Bucharest, Cairo, Harare, Pretoria, Helsinki, Riga, Tallinn, Jerusalem

GMT+03:00

9am-11am, Monday to Friday

Baghdad, Kuwait, Riyadh, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd, Nairobi, Tehran

GMT+04:00

9am-12noon, Monday to Friday

Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan, Kabul

GMT+05:00

9am-1pm, Monday to Friday

Ekaterinburg, Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent, Calcutta, Chennai, Mumbai, New Delhi, Kathmandu

GMT+06:00

9am-2pm, Monday to Friday

Almaty, Novosibirsk, Astana, Dhaka, Sri Jayawardenepura, Rangoon

GMT+07:00

9am-3pm, Monday to Friday

Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta, Krasnoyarsk

GMT+08:00

9am-4pm, Monday to Friday

Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi, Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Taipei

GMT+09:00

9am-4pm, Monday to Friday

Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo, Seoul, Yakutsk, Adelaide, Darwin

GMT+10:00 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam, Port Moresby, Vladivostok
GMT+11:00 10am-5pm, Monday to Friday Magadan, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia

GMT+12:00

11am-5pm, Monday to Friday

Auckland, Wellington

If you’re having trouble with time zones, why not try out Time Zone Helper? See our helpful list of time zones and country dial codes.

Mail

Jade Diabetes
5 Bond St
Mt Waverley
Victoria 3149
AUSTRALIA

Feedback and Comments

We’re always open to feedback and comments! Please submit them in the forums

ABN 158 410 292